Connect with us

Gaming News

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review

Madpeps

Published

on

PS Plus May 2017

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review

PlayStation Plus is always coming with some really good games, and this month is full of nice titles, as always! With that in mind, here you have a quick rundown of all the PlayStation Plus games that you can play this month for free. As long as you have the PS Plus subscription, of course!

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review

PlayStation 4

• Abzu (North America only)
• Alienation (Europe only)
• Laser Disco Defenders
• Tales From the Borderlands
• Type:Rider

PlayStation 3

• Blood Knights
• Port Royale 3: Pirates and Merchants

PlayStation Vita

• Laser Disco Defenders
• Type:Rider

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review PS Plus games for May 2017 Review PS Plus games for May 2017 Review ps plus games for may 2017 borderlands

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review

Final Verdict

Whilst I am always wanting more from the PS Plus line up for freebies each month, I must admit that this line up is better than April PS Plus Free Games. Check out the video below where I run through all each specific titles giving my thoughts so you can see whether each game is worth downloading or whether they are the type of games you think you will enjoy.

PS Plus games for May 2017 Review/em>

[nlog_text_box layout=”horizontal”]

If you are seeking the hottest gaming related videos then be sure to check out Urban Gameplay Gaming channel for the latest game related videos.

[nlog_button text=”SUBSCRIBE NOW” url=”https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmvatYcLgvTOTsSc1ULKsRA”  fill=”true” color=”#141414″]

[/nlog_text_box]

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gaming News

Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6

Madpeps

Published

on

By

Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6

All I can say the hype continues to get real when it comes to Bandai Namco promoting SoulCalibur 6 as they have confirmed that Geralt of Rivia will be a playable character and in addition, a stage based on The Witcher series, Kaer Morhen, will be available as one of the game’s arenas.

Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivea SoulCalibur 6 2

For those who dont know Geralt is from the game Witcher 3 and whilst that is a RPG game for SoulCalibur 6 he will keep his “signature fighting style” in his transition from the open-world RPG to now the fighting game. He’ll be able to utilize a “combination of swordplay, ability-enhancing potions, and combat magic.” In addition to having the character, his English voice actor, and his signature stage–based on the Witchers’ training ground–there will also be the “iconic” music track from the series, Hunt or be Hunted.

Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivia coming to SoulCalibur 6 Geralt of Rivea SoulCalibur 6 3

Overall I have to take my hat of to the team behind SoulCalibur as the line up is starting to look pretty sweet with the current confirmed characters and I am sure that within the next couple of months plenty more would have been confirmed. with regards to the latest character reveal I think that Geralt is a really good fit for the SoulCalibur series and from the look of the trailer he is gonna be a top draw with the variety of cool moves
Anyway peeps as always a very quick update what do you make of the latest character reveal for SoulCalibur 6 and is this gonna be a game on your radar this year.

Continue Reading

Gaming News

SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer

Madpeps

Published

on

By

SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer

SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer

You for those who looking forward to the release of SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy in 2018 we have been treated to a brand new trailer which showing off a character debuting in SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy.

SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy New Trailer

The confirmed character is Nakoruru who Originally appeared in the arcade-classic Samurai Shodown back in 1993, this defender of nature most recently appeared as part of the Another World Team in 2016’s The King of Fighters XIV. With her lightning-quick attacks and loyal bird companion, Mamahama, she is looking to bring her brand of 18th century beatdown in SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy!

 SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy New Gameplay Trailer

Looking at the trailer she looks like a right handful and certainly adding to the hype and anticipation for the release of SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy which is due to release worldwide this summer for PS4and Nintendo Switch.

 SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK HEROINES: Tag Team Frenzy Nakoruru Gameplay Trailer SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy New Gameplay Trailer 2018

Overall since seeing the first reveal trailer for this game has certainly got me pumped for this game. I am a massive fan of the fighting game genre and been playing Street Fighter 5 and Dragon Ball Fighterz which are both awesome 2018 releases and even 2017 we saw a few massive games such as Injustice 2 and even Tekken 7 add to the fighting game genre so I feel there is certainly room for a game like SNK Heroines to continue the momentum of exciting fighting games to hit our shelves.

Continue Reading

Gaming News

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5

Madpeps

Published

on

By

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5

You 2018 is gearing up to be a great year and as part as my 5 most anticipated games for 2018 Yakuza 6 Song of Life is among my must own games for this year. Those who played any yakuza game before will know that the game is jammed pack with content and mini games is certainly one of the features that keeps the longevity of the game pumping.

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Song of Life

SEGA has dropped a Yakuza 6 Minigames trailer showing off what mini games we can expect to be playing in Yakuza 6.

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Darts

There are loads of activities to get sidetracked by With karaoke, batting cages, Mahjong, darts, hostess clubs, a cat cafe, and arcade games such as Virtua Fighter 5: Final Showdown and not forgetting the fun and additive Puyo Puyo.

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Puyo Puyo

Its no secret that I love the yakuza series with recently finally finishing Zero and playing Yakuza Kiwami so I literally can’t wait to get my hands on Yakuza 6. I even went to the extent of pre ordering the special edition as this is a game that I feel will be easily in my top 5 games of 2018 by the end of the year.

Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Minigames Trailer Shows Virtua Fighter 5 Yakuza 6 Karoke

Yakuza 6: Song of Life is available now in Japan, and will be coming to North America and Europe on March 20th for PS4 so really not long for us in the west to wait.

Continue Reading

Trending

Skip to toolbar